Jenny T. Colgan


Jenny Colgan Novels.

  • Resistance is Futile.
  • ?
  • Jenny Colgan

    From Goodreads:

    Born in Prestwick, Ayrshire, Scotland, The United Kingdom January 01, 1972

    Jenny Colgan is the author of numerous bestselling novels, including ‘The Little Shop of Happy Ever After’ and ‘Summer at the Little Beach Street Bakery’, which are also published by Sphere.’ Meet Me at the Cupcake Café’ won the 2012 Melissa Nathan Award for Comedy Romance and was a Sunday Times Top Ten bestseller, as was ‘Welcome to Rosie Hopkins’ Sweetshop of Dreams’, which won the RNA Romantic Novel of the Year Award 2013.

    For more about Jenny, visit her website and her Facebook page, or follow her on Twitter.

    Jenny Colgan has also been published under the name Jenny T. Colgan.

    On the internets!

  • Jenny Colgan’s Webpage